PG Slots Cassino PG Slots Cassino Key Dates - Australian School of Accounting PG Slots Cassino PG Slots Cassino

ASA Critical Deadlines – 2024-2025 Academic Years

QUARTER 1 2024
Day Date Calendar Item
Thursday 25-Jan-24 Orientation Day
Monday 29-Jan-24 Start Quarter 1 Block 1
Friday 02-Feb-24 Census Date for Quarter 1
Monday 26-Feb-24 Start Quarter 1 Block 2
Break
Monday 25-Mar-24 Friday 19-Apr-24
QUARTER 2 2024
Thursday 18-Apr-24 Orientation Day
Monday 22-Apr-24 Start Quarter 2 Block 1
Friday 26-Apr-24 Census Date for Quarter 2
Monday 20-May-24 Start Quarter 2 Block 2
Break
Monday 17-Jun-24 Friday 12-Jul-24
QUARTER 3 2024
Thursday 11-Jul-24 Orientation Day
Monday 15-Jul-24 Start Quarter 3 Block 1
Friday 19-Jul-24 Census Date for Quarter 3
Monday 12-Aug-24 Start Quarter 3 Block 2
Break
Monday 09-Sep-24 Monday 07-Oct-24
QUARTER 4 2024
Thursday 03-Oct-24 Orientation Day
Tuesday 08-Oct-24 Start Quarter 4 Block 1
Friday 11-Oct-24 Census Date for Quarter 4
Monday 04-Nov-24 Start Quarter 4 Block 2
Break
Monday 02-Dec-24 Monday 24-Jan-25
QUARTER 1 2025
Thursday 21-Jan-25 Orientation Day
Tuesday 28-Jan-25 Start Quarter 1 Block 1
Friday 31-Jan-25 Census Date for Quarter 1
Monday 24-Feb-25 Start Quarter 1 Block 2
Break
Monday 24-Mar-25 Monday 21-Apr-25
QUARTER 2 2025
Wednesday 16-Apr-25 Orientation Day
Tuesday 22-Apr-25 Start Quarter 2 Block 1
Friday 25-Apr-25 Census Date for Quarter 2
Monday 19-May-25 Start Quarter 2 Block 2
Break
Monday 16-Jun-25 Friday 11-Jul-25
QUARTER 3 2025
Thursday 10-Jul-25 Orientation Day
Monday 14-Jul-25 Start Quarter 3 Block 1
Friday 18-Jul-25 Census Date for Quarter 3
Monday 04-Aug-25 Start Quarter 2 Block 2
Break
Monday 08-Sep-25 Monday 06-Oct-25
QUARTER 4 2025
Thursday 02-Oct-25 Orientation Day
Monday 07-Oct-25 Start Quarter 4 Block 1
Friday 10-Oct-25 Census Date for Quarter 4
Monday 03-Nov-25 Start Quarter 4 Block 2
Break
Monday 01-Dec-25 Tuesday 27-Jan-26
2024 Public Holidays
Monday 01-Jan-24 New Year’s Day
Friday 26-Jan-24 Australia Day
Friday 29-Mar-24 Good Friday
Saturday 30-Mar-24 Holy Saturday
Sunday 31-Mar-24 Easter Sunday
Monday 01-Apr-24 Easter Monday
Thursday 25-Apr-24 Anzac Day
Monday 10-Jun-24 King’s Birthday
Monday 07-Oct-24 Labor Day
Wednesday 25-Dec-24 Christmas Day
Thursday 26-Dec-24 Boxing Day
2025 Public Holidays
Wednesday 01-Jan-25 New Year’s Day
Monday 27-Jan-25 Australia Day
Friday 18-Apr-25 Good Friday
Saturday 19-Apr-25 Holy Saturday
Sunday 20-Apr-25 Easter Sunday
Monday 21-Apr-25 Easter Monday
Friday 25-Apr-25 Anzac Day
Monday 09-Jun-25 King’s Birthday
Monday 06-Oct-25 Labor Day
Thursday 25-Dec-25 Christmas Day
Friday 26-Dec-25 Boxing Day
PG Slots Cassino